Leadership Team

Kim Hiscott
Executive Director and Short Term Child Care Director

613-736-1913 ext 223
khiscott@afchildrensservices.ca


Neeka Barnes
Special Projects Director

613-736-1913 ext 276
nbarnes@afchildrensservices.ca


Lisa Belton
Group Program Director

613-736-1913 ext 298
lbelton@afchildrensservices.ca


Zahid Hussain
Finance Director

613-736-1913 ext 227
ZHussain@afchildrensservices.ca


Kathy Knight-Robinson
EarlyON and Group Program Director

613-737-6369
kkrobinson@afchildrensservices.ca


Ronna MacPherson
HR Director

613-736-1913 ext 360
rmacpherson@afchildrensservices.ca


Tara Matte
Children’s Inclusion Support Services Director

613-736-1913 ext 229
tmatte@afchildrensservices.ca


Cheryl Nolan
Home Child Care Director

613-736-1913 ext 234
cnolan@afchildrensservices.ca


Lyne Tremblay
Group Program Director and Forest and Nature School Director

613-736-1913 ext 278
ltremblay@afchildrensservices.ca